Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Call for Applications: Usul Academy Honors Program in Comparative Islamic Studies, Fall 2021

October 15

This innovative learning opportunity is Usul Academy’s flagship Online Honors Program in Comparative Islamic Studies which stands apart from others in that it builds conceptual bridges between the Islamic Sciences and various fields of knowledge offering critical Islamic perspectives and engagements with contemporary theories and disciplines.

Usul Academy, was founded by  Professor Recep Senturk (Faculty & Staff – Usul Academy) -. Professor Senturk has also founded Ibn Khaldun University in Istanbul, Turkey.

The link to Usul Academy’s website so that you can explore the details of the program may be accessed here: https://usul.academy.

There is also a short promotional video on the home page describing the program.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS6REBe2LNTm88X1kRvTqFA

The program is open for this Fall 2021. Application deadlines are October 15th. An online session will take place on October 9, at 1pm GMT (9am New York/ 4pm Istanbul/ 11pm Sydney).

Details

Date:
October 15
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Event Tags:
%d bloggers like this: